IWSC Awards

Producers of the world’s wines and spirits have been entering the IWSC for 50 years, confident that they will be judged by the premier experts in any given region and style.

Winners are showcased throughout the year at dozens of international trade shows and hundreds of consumer tastings – and presented to over 600 industry professionals at our annual Awards Banquet, known throughout the wine and spirit world as the Oscars of the industry. 

To find out more about the IWSC Awards, simply click here 

Rosendal IWSC Awarded Wines

2019 Bronze: Rosendal Sauvignon Blanc 2018
2019 Bronze: Rosendal Merlot 2017 
2019 Silver: Reserve Classic Cuvee 2016 
2018 Silver: Reserve Cape Francolin 2015
2018 Bronze: Reserve Hilltop Merlot 2016 
2017 Silver: Reserve Red Rock 2014
2017 Silver: Reserve Vexator 2015
2016 Silver: Reserve Hilltop Merlot 2013
2016 Silver: Reserve Hilltop Cabernet Sauvignon 2014
2016 Silver: Barony Sophie 2014 
2015 Silver: Reserve Hilltop Merlot 2012
2015 Silver: Rosendal Serenity Chardonnay 2013
2015 Bronze: Reserve Black Eagle 2008